Restoring Missing Data
After 4 months of inactivity on a saved item, Routes are automatically archived. They will still show up on the device that had used/created them, but will not appear automatically on new added devices upon login. This occurs to prevent your app from using too much data in the initial data download process, potentially crashing out.
You can easily restore archived Routes via the reporting tool:
- Log in to the Reporting Portal
- Set the start date to the month before your oldest Route was created, and click Apply
- Your Routes will populate, oldest at the bottom
- Archived Routes show a bin under the archived column
- Tap the arrow to the far right to restore your Route